Receiving multiple fatal errors

Perfect responsive WordPress theme to showcase your mobile, iPad or tablet apps.
GK User
Fri Dec 25, 2015 12:38 am
Hello,

I have been using Bluap for many months for a website. It has worked very well; thank you. At some point in the past 8 weeks, we have started receiving many errors. We use Pantheon as a service to host Wordpress in a cloud environment. We are unable to clear our cache because of the errors encountered. These errors, according to our developer, appear to be appearing in the Bluap code, which he has not modified.
He hot fixed one error, but more have sprung up with this. I am not sure how to resolve. I would greatly appreciate some assistance. I am posting some log data below:

php-error log:
[24-Dec-2015 23:08:29 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Call to a member function get_json() on a non-object in /srv/bindings/16abd030327e4626ae14b6c3fa1f8e64/code/wp-content/themes/Bluap/gavern/functions.php on line 131

Before hot-fix, the php error log read:
[14-Dec-2015 22:10:11 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Call to a member function get_json() on a non-object in /srv/bindings/16abd030327e4626ae14b6c3fa1f8e64/code/wp-content/themes/Bluap/functions.php on line 150

Server error log:
# Function Location
1 gavern_widgets_init() /wp-content/themes/Bluap/gavern/functions.php:131
2 gavern_widgets_init() :null
3 call_user_func_array(gavern_widgets_init, Array ([0] => )) /wp-includes/plugin.php:525
4 do_action(widgets_init) /wp-includes/widgets.php:1463
5 wp_widgets_init() :null
6 call_user_func_array(wp_widgets_init, Array ([0] => )) /wp-includes/plugin.php:525
7 do_action(init) phar:///opt/wp-cli/wp-cli.phar/php/wp-settings-cli.php:405
8 unknown() phar:///opt/wp-cli/wp-cli.phar/php/WP_CLI/Runner.php:736
9 WP_CLI\Runner->load_wordpress() phar:///opt/wp-cli/wp-cli.phar/php/WP_CLI/Runner.php:697
10 WP_CLI\Runner->start() phar:///opt/wp-cli/wp-cli.phar/php/wp-cli.php:21
11 unknown() phar:///opt/wp-cli/wp-cli.phar/php/boot-phar.php:5